Royal Sparkle

In honour of the Official portrait of Kate Middleton the Duchess of Cambridge being revealed, I have some royal purple nails for you. I used 3 coats of Essie Sexy Divide because when I did one coat and it didn’t cover very well at all. 2 coats still looked a little thin so 3 coats it is. For the sparkle I added Nicole by OPI Gone Wishin’, which has purple and blue micro glitter in a clear base.

Royal Sparkle

I wish the picture showed the sparkle better cause I feel like I should be going clubbing or something with these nails.

Thanks for Reading! :) :)

Victoria

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: A Belated What I Got for Christmas Haul « Jewelled Nails

Leave a Reply

