Winter Wonderland

Today I have a winter manicure for you, although that was probably obvious by the title 🙂 .

Snowflake So to make this manicure I used 2 coats of OPI Nail Envy Matte as a base coat. Next I applied 2 coats of Essie Aruba Blue and the snowflake was made with LA Colors Art Deco Nail Art Brush in White. I was going to finish it there but it didn’t look quite finished so I used a coat of  Sally Hansen Extreme Wear in Disco Ball which is a nice iridescent but somewhat clear sparkle coat. ( I know that it is a bad description but that is what comes to mind when I look at it) To seal in the beauty I used 2 coats of Revlon Extra Life No Chip Top Coat and one very glossy coat of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails with Nylon in nude. I don’t think that the Sally Hansen Hard as Nails is available anymore.  I will hopefully have a Christmas Nail Haul up soon just hoping the weather will get better soon so I can take some good pictures, so stay tuned!

Thanks for Reading! 🙂 🙂

Victoria

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Nail Polish Tag, Number 2 :) « Jewelled Nails

Leave a Reply

