Nail Polish Obsession Tag

  1. What is your favourite nail polish company?  – – I don’t really have one but if I had to pick it would probably be Sally Hansen or maybe Kleancolor
  2. Glitter or no glitter? – – Definitely Glitter but not crazy amounts
  3. OPI, China Glaze or Essie? – – Essie, I guess but I don’t have much experience with any of them
  4. When do you change your nail polish? – – Whenever I feel like it or when they get too chipped for me to stand to look at
  5. What is your favourite colour on your nails? – – Probably blue but I really like Wet n Wild Buffy the Violet Slayer – the perfect purple
  6. Darks or brights? – – I don’t really wear one or the other
  7. What are you wearing on your nails right at this moment? – – Red and Green Christmas Nail – Matte with shiny French Tips
  8. Matte Nails- In or out? – – In
  9. French Manicure? – – Sometimes but not the traditional pink and white
  10. Favourite winter colour? – – I don’t have one I have been known to wear rainbow nails in the middle of winter
  11. Favourite Summer colour? – – Blue
Leave a Reply

