Nail Polish Haul

So I picked up few nail polishes over the last little while and I thought I would share them with you. Plus my wonderful boyfriend bought me some. 🙂

DSC_0005

First we have Essie Blue Rhapsody which is a beautiful chrome blue from their recent Mirror Metallic Collection. Then two Art Deco by L.A. Colors nail art colours in White and Black. The last one in this photo is Wet n’ Wild Fastdry in The Gold and the Beautiful.

DSC_0006

These are the ones my boyfriend bought for me; they are from the Magnetix collection and the colours are in order: Postively In Love, Con-fused?,  and Gold Fusion. Of course we also got the magnetic plate that has three different designs.

DSC_0017

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dave
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 16:11:03

    This looks awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

